City Government

horizontal logo.jpg

The Scott City Council meetings are held the first Thursday of each month at 6 p.m. in the City Hall Council Chambers.

The meeting agendas and minutes are accessible as PDF files by selecting "Council Meeting Agendas & Minutes" under the Government tab. It will require the free Adobe Acrobat Reader.  If you have any questions concerning the Scott City Council Meetings, please call 337.233.1130 during regular business hours.

For the Scott City Council District Map please click here. 

Scott City Council District Map

Scott City Hall

Physical Address:

125 Lions Club Road

Scott, LA  70583

Mailing Address:

P.O. Box 517

Scott, LA  70583

Phone:

337.233.1130

337.233.0240 fax

fight-fraud-125x125.png

Mayor & Council

Jan-Scott Richard

Mayor

Phone:  337.233.1130

Email:  jrichard@cityofscott.org

Troy Bergeron

Troy Bergeron

At-Large/Mayor Pro-Tem

Phone:  337.344.2240

Email:  tbergeron@cityofscott.org

Doyle Boudreaux

Doyle Boudreaux

District 1

Phone:  337.207.3044

Email:  dboudreaux4dist1@gmail.com

Terry Montoucet

Terry Montoucet

District 2

Phone:  337.288.4661

Email:  tmontoucet@cityofscott.org

Danny Hollier

Danny Hollier

District 3

Phone:  337.781.9987

Email:  dhollier@cityofscott.org

Kenny Suire.jpg

Kenny Suire

District 4

Phone:  337.380.2293

Email:  ksuire@cityofscott.org

City Administration

Brenda T. Dugas

City Manager

Phone:  337.233.1130 

Email:  bdugas@cityofscott.org

Shelley M. Gautreau

City Clerk

Phone:  337.233.1130

Email:  sgautreau@cityofscott.org

Bonnie Anderson

Comprehensive Plan Facilitator

Phone:  337.233.1130

Email: banderson@cityofscott.org

Tammy Vincent

Administrative Assistant

Phone:  337.233.1130

Email:  tvincent@cityofscott.org

Rosalyn L. Noel

Accounting/Payroll Clerk

Phone:  337.233.1130

Email:  rnoel@cityofscott.org

Camille Landry

Receptionist/Event Center Coordinator

Phone:  337.233.1130

Email:  clandry@cityofscott.org

Utility Department

Keith Theriot

Superintendent

Phone:  337.233.1130

Email:  keith@cityofscott.org

Timmy Nero

Water Supervisor

Phone:  337.233.1130

Email:  timmy@cityofscott.org

Jason Langlinais

Street Supervisor

Phone:  337.223.1130

Email:  jlanglinais@cityofscott.org

Drew Courville

Drainage Supervisor

Phone:  337.233.1130

Email:  dcourville@cityofscott.org

Laborers

Pat Comeaux

Ricky Savoy

Chad Bower

Jeremy Johnson

Terry Clark

Shannon Romero

Michael Olivares

Morris Archangel

Charles Aucoin

Myles Martel

Tylor Guilbeau

Phone:  337.233.1130