top of page

City Government

horizontal logo.jpg

The Scott City Council meetings are held the first Thursday of each month at 6 p.m. in the City Hall Council Chambers.

The meeting agendas and minutes are accessible as PDF files by selecting "Council Meeting Agendas & Minutes" under the Government tab. It will require the free Adobe Acrobat Reader.  If you have any questions concerning the Scott City Council Meetings, please call 337.233.1130 during regular business hours.

For the Scott City Council District Map please click here. 

Scott City Council District Map

Scott City Hall

Physical Address:

125 Lions Club Road

Scott, LA  70583

Mailing Address:

P.O. Box 517

Scott, LA  70583

Phone:

337.233.1130

337.233.0240 fax

fight-fraud-125x125.png

Mayor & Council

Jan Richard.JPG

Jan-Scott Richard

Mayor

Phone:  337.233.1130

Email:  jrichard@cityofscott.org

Mark Moreau.JPG

Mark Moreau

At-Large/Mayor Pro-Tem

Phone:  337.207.1908

Email:  mmoreau@cityofscott.org

Doyle Boudreaux.JPG

Doyle Boudreaux

District 1

Phone:  337.207.3044

Email:  dboudreaux4dist1@gmail.com

Terry Montoucet.JPG

Terry Montoucet

District 2

Phone:  337.288.4661

Email:  tmontoucet@cityofscott.org

Lee Domingue.JPG

Lee Domingue

District 3

Phone:  337.230.6508

Email:  ldomingue@cityofscott.org

Blaine Roy.JPG

Blaine Roy

District 4

Phone:  337.303.6629

Email:  broy@cityofscott.org

City Administration

Brenda T. Dugas

City Manager

Phone:  337.233.1130 

Email:  bdugas@cityofscott.org

Shelley M. Gautreau

City Clerk

Phone:  337.233.1130

Email:  sgautreau@cityofscott.org

Bonnie Anderson

Comprehensive Plan Facilitator

Phone:  337.233.1130

Email: banderson@cityofscott.org

Tammy Vincent

Administrative Assistant

Phone:  337.233.1130

Email:  tvincent@cityofscott.org

Rosalyn L. Noel

Accounting/Payroll Clerk

Phone:  337.233.1130

Email:  rnoel@cityofscott.org

Camille Landry

Receptionist/Event Center Coordinator

Phone:  337.233.1130

Email:  clandry@cityofscott.org

Utility Department

Timmy Nero

Water Supervisor

Phone:  337.233.1130

Email:  timmy@cityofscott.org

Jason Langlinais

Street Supervisor

Phone:  337.223.1130

Email:  jlanglinais@cityofscott.org

Drew Courville

Drainage Supervisor

Phone:  337.233.1130

Email:  dcourville@cityofscott.org

Laborers

Ricky Savoy

Chad Bower

Jeremy Johnson

Terry Clark

Shannon Romero

Morris Archangel

Charles Aucoin

Myles Martel

Tylor Guilbeau

Jordan Romero

Christopher Nepveux

Jakob Lormand

Trey Archangel

Issac Evans

Phone:  337.233.1130

 

bottom of page