City Government

The Scott City Council meetings are held the first Thursday of each month at 6 p.m. in the City Hall Council Chambers.

The meeting agendas and minutes are accessible as PDF files by selecting "Council Meeting Agendas & Minutes" under the Government tab. It will require the free Adobe Acrobat Reader.  If you have any questions concerning the Scott City Council Meetings, please call 337.233.1130 during regular business hours.

Scott City Hall

Physical Address:

125 Lions Club Road

Scott, LA  70583

Mailing Address:

P.O. Box 517

Scott, LA  70583

Phone:

337.233.1130

337.233.0240 fax

STOP

Check our the Scott

Newsletter

"Talk of the Town"

fight-fraud-125x125.png

Mayor & Council

Jan-Scott Richard

Mayor

Phone:  337.233.1130

Email:  jrichard@cityofscott.org

Troy Bergeron

At-Large/Mayor Pro-Tem

Phone:  337.344.2240

Email:  tbergeron@cityofscott.org

Doyle Boudreaux

District 1

Phone:  337.207.3044

Email:  dboudreaux4dist1@gmail.com

Terry Montoucet

District 2

Phone:  337.288.4661

Email:  tmontoucet@cityofscott.org

Danny Hollier

District 3

Phone:  337.781.9987

Email:  dhollier@cityofscott.org

Kenny Suire

District 4

Phone:  337.380.2293

Email:  ksuire@cityofscott.org

City Administration

Brenda T. Dugas

City Manager

Phone:  337.233.1130 

Extension: 5021

Email:  bdugas@cityofscott.org

Tammy Vincent

Administrative Assistant

Phone:  337.233.1130

Extension: 5023

Email:  tvincent@cityofscott.org

Shelley M. Gautreau

City Clerk

Phone:  337.233.1130

Extension: 5017

Email:  sgautreau@cityofscott.org

Pat Logan

Comprehensive Plan Facilitator

Phone:  337.233.1130

Extension: 5026

Email:  plogan@cityofscott.org

Rosalyn L. Noel

Accounting/Payroll Clerk

Phone:  337.233.1130

Extension: 5016

Email:  rnoel@cityofscott.org

Camille Landry

Receptionist/Event Center Coordinator

Phone:  337.233.1130

Extension: 5019

Email:  clandry@cityofscott.org

Utility Department

Keith Theriot

Superintendent

Phone:  337.233.1130

Email:  keith@cityofscott.org

Timmy Nero

Water Supervisor

Phone:  337.233.1130

Email:  timmy@cityofscott.org

Jason Langlinais

Street Supervisor

Phone:  337.223.1130

Email:  jlanglinais@cityofscott.org

Lance Johnson

Gas/Wastewater/Sewer Plant Supervisor

Phone:  337.233.1130

Email:  lance@cityofscott.org

Laborers

Mike Anderson

Pat Comeaux

Ricky Savoy

Chad Bower

Jeremy Johnson

Terry Clark

Drew Courville

Tylor Guilbeau

Phone:  337.233.1130

 

© 2023 by Make A Change.  Proudly created with Wix.com